Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Brownsberger

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Saved me money! Kylie was great at explaining what my coverages are and worked hard to save me some cash."

Sean Allen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was extremely helpful in assisting with the transfer from Allstate to StateFarm. The process was easy and I’d highly recommend the team at the Ben Davis office!"

Erin O'Dougherty

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great agent and so is the entire team! Honest, efficient, respectful and not “sales pitchy”. We are excited to save money AND have great, reliable service. Thanks State Farm!"

Lindsay Mazzeo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication! Josh was super helpful and patient with my questions. Josh helped me lower my monthly fees without losing any coverage."

Ulisses Andrade

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are AMAZING!! I have never been helped by a company more than them. Every question I had was answered and explained. I have such a peace of mind knowing I have exactly what I need. HIGHLY recommend."

Kamal Official

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience working with Josh. He was very helpful and friendly. It was awesome working with him.."

BenjiXl

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Josh helped answered all my questions I had as young driver myself I’m not to familiar with all these things so him walking me through most of it helped!"

Adam Copeland

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and welcoming agency, happy to answer all of your questions and present the information in a very clear and easy to understand manner. I just switched over today and do not regret doing so at all!"

Tricia Moloney

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable and provided a lot of options and cost savings"

Amanda Ortega

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly team, highly recommend! Josh was helping us out. great guy"

Brian Rathbun

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with, also cheaper than our previous coverage."

Stephanie Horton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, explained everything and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!"

Fendia Laurent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service from all the staff, they took their time to find me the best policy option"

marina sanford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at Ben Davis State Farm was awesomely helpful! He got me car insurance coverage that I needed and understood AT LOWER PRICE than what I was paying. I have recommended my family and friends to this office. Great job Josh, Thank you!"

Amanda Ozanich

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was attentive, great customer service, and they provided the best deal for insurance. Highly recommend"

Redd Foreman

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good atmosphere."

Fredy Carranza

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service 👍"

Bo Jewell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative"

Tanya Rivera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable!"

Denis Shaw

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with Professional courteous and always responsive. Best Insurance I have ever had. Thanks"

Dianne Richards

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful as always excellent customer service"

Mike Lahana

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, easy to work with. Pain free experience all around. Would recommend!"

Angel Whitaker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest service I've had with an insurance company. I'm now paying less with more coverage and an additional car! Josh is the best EVER!!!!"

Phillip Curci

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today coming into start up my auto and homeowners policy. Josh Zeiter helped me today explained all the details on both my policies and answer any questions that I had. With Josh's persistence the last couple of months I finally came in and switched my policies from Allstate and Josh is helping me save a lot more money monthly this young man is an asset to this company! I look forward to a long relationship with State farm insurance!!👍😏😎"

Kristin Miranda

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great, handled all my insurance needs and made the switch to State Farm so easy. They are actually saving me some money and I'm getting better insurance than I had before. Highly recommend this office. Thanks guys!"