Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Davis

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BenjiXl

BenjiXl

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Josh helped answered all my questions I had as young driver myself I’m not to familiar with all these things so him walking me through most of it helped!"
Profile photo of Adam Copeland

Adam Copeland

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and welcoming agency, happy to answer all of your questions and present the information in a very clear and easy to understand manner. I just switched over today and do not regret doing so at all!"
Profile photo of Tricia Moloney

Tricia Moloney

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable and provided a lot of options and cost savings"
Profile photo of Amanda Ortega

Amanda Ortega

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly team, highly recommend! Josh was helping us out. great guy"
Profile photo of Brian Rathbun

Brian Rathbun

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with, also cheaper than our previous coverage."
Profile photo of Stephanie Horton

Stephanie Horton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, explained everything and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Fendia Laurent

Fendia Laurent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service from all the staff, they took their time to find me the best policy option"
Profile photo of marina sanford

marina sanford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at Ben Davis State Farm was awesomely helpful! He got me car insurance coverage that I needed and understood AT LOWER PRICE than what I was paying. I have recommended my family and friends to this office. Great job Josh, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ozanich

Amanda Ozanich

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was attentive, great customer service, and they provided the best deal for insurance. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Redd Foreman

Redd Foreman

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good atmosphere."
Profile photo of Fredy Carranza

Fredy Carranza

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service 👍"
Profile photo of Bo Jewell

Bo Jewell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Tanya Rivera

Tanya Rivera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Denis Shaw

Denis Shaw

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with Professional courteous and always responsive. Best Insurance I have ever had. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dianne Richards

Dianne Richards

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful as always excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Mike Lahana

Mike Lahana

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, easy to work with. Pain free experience all around. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Whitaker

Angel Whitaker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest service I've had with an insurance company. I'm now paying less with more coverage and an additional car! Josh is the best EVER!!!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Curci

Phillip Curci

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today coming into start up my auto and homeowners policy. Josh Zeiter helped me today explained all the details on both my policies and answer any questions that I had. With Josh's persistence the last couple of months I finally came in and switched my policies from Allstate and Josh is helping me save a lot more money monthly this young man is an asset to this company! I look forward to a long relationship with State farm insurance!!👍😏😎"
Profile photo of Kristin Miranda

Kristin Miranda

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great, handled all my insurance needs and made the switch to State Farm so easy. They are actually saving me some money and I'm getting better insurance than I had before. Highly recommend this office. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of J Marie

J Marie

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very welcoming, helpful, and patient! Made sure I got everything I needed."
Profile photo of Robert Iacono

Robert Iacono

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"100 percent professional and they went out of there way to work with me on my terrible schedule and came in on there dayoff to get it all done I would give the 6 stars if I could"
Profile photo of Rachael Gandossy

Rachael Gandossy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Zeiter was absolutely wonderful to work with. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and directed me to a plan that fit my family and our needs within reason. He did not try to oversell us and was fantastic!!!!! I would recommend him 10 stars if possible."
Profile photo of Joyce Stochl

Joyce Stochl

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience getting set up with Josh at Ben Davis State Farm. I would recommend anyone give them a call!"
Profile photo of Tim Zeiter

Tim Zeiter

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Josh Zeiter on my recent life insurance policy was seemingly effortless. This was a wonderful process and really shows the strong foundation of his work ethic and the atmosphere of this particular office."
Profile photo of Marah Ismaiel

Marah Ismaiel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so frustrated that my car insurance renewal for 2 cars was going up $180 for 6 months when I haven't had any tickets or accidents for years. Josh is great! He got me so many discounts, added things on that I never knew about or knew I could really use and answered all of my questions. He saved me $423.24 for 6 months while getting me better coverage and a lower deductible."